У Вас есть цель и желание

Federal government of the U.S.

1800 F Street, NW, Washington, DC 20405

Тел:   1-844-872-4681   Факс: (410) 962-1888   Сайт:     Отправить сообщение 

Описание деятельности

The government of the United States of America is the federal government of the republic of fifty states that constitute the United States, as well as one capital district, and several other territories. The federal government is composed of three distinct branches: legislative, executive and judicial, whose powers are vested by the U.S. Constitution in the Congress, the President, and the federal courts, including the Supreme Court, respectively. The powers and duties of these branches are further defined by acts of Congress, including the creation of executive departments and courts inferior to the Supreme Court.